Studio Pacific Architecture Announces New Shareholders and Principals

It is with great pleasure we welcome and congratulate Daryl Calder, Michael Davis, Simon Hardy, Marcellus Lilley and Marc Woodbury to their new roles as Principals of Studio Pacific Architecture.

All five Principals have been instrumental in Studio Pacific’s successful growth over the past two decades and have made valuable contributions to the Studio through design excellence, the creation of valuable client relationships and team leadership. Their new positions within the company recognise their professional accomplishments, individual talents and skills.

The announcement of five new shareholding Principals in addition to the Studio’s existing founding shareholding Directors Nick Barratt-Boyes, Stephen McDougall, and Evzen Novak, is a natural and exciting progression for the company and puts Studio Pacific Architecture in a great position for future growth and development.