Studio Pacific announces new shareholding principals

It is with great pleasure that Studio Pacific welcome and congratulate Lianne Cox, Paula MacDonald and Stuart Dun to their new roles as Shareholding Principals.

Lianne, Paula and Stuart have been instrumental in Studio Pacific’s successful growth over the past two decades and have made valuable contributions to the Studio through design excellence, the creation of valuable client relationships and team leadership. Their new positions within the company recognise their professional accomplishments, individual talents and skills. 


Lianne is a highly experienced and talented architect with specialist expertise in restoring and refurbishing heritage buildings, and is also experienced in heritage assessments, maintenance plans and conservation plans. Lianne was appointed Principal in 2019. 


Paula manages the people and support services for our busy architectural practice, and has a passion for shaping and supporting the positive and engaging organisational culture the Studio is renowned for. Paula was appointed to Senior Principal in 2022. 


Stuart has been instrumental in growing and developing a strong cross-disciplinary team of landscape architects, urban designers and architects with a focus on achieving better integrated outcomes for communities and the environment. Stuart was appointed to Principal in 2019. 


The announcement of three new Shareholding Principals in addition to the Studio’s six existing Principals Daryl Calder, Michael Davis, Marcellus Lilley and Marc Woodbury, Peter Mitchell, James Wallace, and founding Shareholding Directors Nick Barratt-Boyes, Stephen McDougall and Evzen Novak is a natural and exciting progression for the company and puts Studio Pacific in a great position for future growth and development.